Everyone Loves You... Bundle 13

The Amity Affliction      

Everyone Loves You... Bundle 13

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/19/2020

Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them CD
Live Poster
Album Art Sticker
Noose Navy Long Sleeve(printed on Comfort Colors)

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Soak Me In Bleach" and "All My Friends Are Dead" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

Album release date is February 21st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: TAMAELYO12-DL ID: 307211 Catalog ID: 1708 Created: 1/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.