Everyone Loves You... MEGA Bundle

The Amity Affliction      

Everyone Loves You... MEGA Bundle

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/28/2020

Everyone Loves You...Once You Leave Them CD
Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them Orange w/ Black Splatter
Live Poster
Album Art Sticker
Casper Black T-Shirt(printed on Tultex)
Ghost White T-Shirt(printed on Tultex)
Grave Black T-Shirt(printed on Tultex)
Casper Black Pullover(printed on Gildan)
Noose Navy Long Sleeve(printed on Comfort Colors)
Everyone Loves You... Black WindBreaker(printed on Independant)

200 - PN Webstore – black & Grey aside/bside w/ heavy white splatter
500 - PN Webstore 2 - white & Clear pinwheel w/ heavy black splatter
400 - Indie retail (US) – half black / half white w/ Grey splatter on the white side
250 - Indie retail (UK) – clear / black / Grey tri-stripe
300 - FYE - clear w/ heavy black and Grey splatter
250 - HMV – half black / half clear
600 - Euro – Grey w/ white and black twist
500 - Tour - Grey and white galaxy
1000 - Various – Black inside Clear
1000 - 2nd press - Orange w/ heavy black splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Soak Me In Bleach" and "All My Friends Are Dead" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

Album release date is February 21st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: TAMAELYO25-DL ID: 307223 Catalog ID: 1708 Created: 1/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.