Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Brain Pain

Four Year Strong      

Brain Pain

  1. It's Cool
  2. Get Out Of My Head
  3. Crazy Pills
  4. Talking Myself In Circles
  5. Learn To Love The Lie
  6. Brain Pain
  7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
  8. Seventeen
  9. Be Good When I'm Gone
  10. The Worst Part About Me
  11. Usefully Useless
  12. Young at Heart

Pure Noise Records
SKU: FYS0BP0000-CD00 ID: 307485 Catalog ID: 1044 Created: 1/13/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.