Brain Pain LP 2

Four Year Strong      

Brain Pain LP 2

Brain Pain Glow in the Dark Vinyl LP

200 - PN 1 - Bone & Easter Yellow Aside/Bside w/ Heavy Aqua Blue Splatter
700 - PN 2 - Glow in the Dark
400 - US Indie Retail - Electric Blue / Bone / Highlighter yellow Tri-Stripe
600 - UK / Euro - Electric Blue & Bone Galaxy
400 - Tour - Clear w/ Bone and Easter Yellow Twist
200 - Australia - Bone in Electric Blue w/ Heavy Bone Splatter
1000 - Various - Half Easter Yellow / Half Electric Blue

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Brain Pain" and "Talking Myself In Circles" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart

Album release date is February 28th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: FYS0BP0004-DL ID: 307575 Catalog ID: 1044 Created: 2/27/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.