Lizzy Farrall      

Bruise CD

Bruise CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Addict", "Games", "Barbados", and "Balloon" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Addict
2. Gas Lighting
3. Yellow Paint
4. Love No More
5. Games
6. Knocked For A Six
7. Knight Rider
8. Balloon
9. Okay
10. Barbados

Album release date is March 27th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: LZFABRUS01-DL ID: 307745 Catalog ID: 4090 Created: 1/16/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5.50