Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Lonesome Valley CD

Mundy's Bay      

Lonesome Valley CD

Lonesome Valley CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Goodbye" & "Moonlight"(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Goodbye
2. Seasons Pass
3. Wash Over Me
4. Heavy Bloom
5. Visions Of You
6. Dreams
7. Window In The Shade
8. Heaven's Close
9. Sleep Away the Summer
10. Moonlight
11. J'ai tout perdu

Album release date is March 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: MBAYLONV01-DL ID: 308619 Catalog ID: 4791 Created: 1/30/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.