Violent Soho      

Everything is A-OK CD

Everything is A-OK CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Lying on the Floor", "Vacation Forever", and "A-OK" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

Album release date is April 3rd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: VSHOEAOK04-DL ID: 309509 Catalog ID: 3012 Created: 2/12/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $8.25