Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Everything is A-OK Bundle 3

Violent Soho      

Everything is A-OK Bundle 3

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/15/2020

Everything is A-OK Highlighter Yellow W/ Heavy Halloween Orange Splatter Vinyl LP
Cabaret Black Pullover

200 - PN Webstore Exclusive - Neon Yellow & Orange Crush Aside / Bside
300 - Various 1 - Half Kelly Green / Half Mustard
500 - Various 2 - Highlighter Yellow w/ Heavy Halloween Orange Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Lying on the Floor", "Vacation Forever", and "A-OK" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

Album release date is April 3rd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: VSHOEAOK09-DL ID: 309514 Catalog ID: 3012 Created: 2/12/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Cabaret : Pullover