Rotting Out      

Ronin CD Collection

Ronin CD
Reckoning CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Unforgiven" and "Reaper" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Vessel
2. Last Man Standing
3. Stones
4. Reaper
5. Prisoner
6. Unforgiven
7. Still her
8. Thief
9. Visceral
10. Boy

Album release date is April 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: RO00RNIN17-DL ID: 310644 Catalog ID: 2409 Created: 2/26/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $11.25