Justice For The Damned      

Pain Is Power Bundle 4

Pain Is Power Galaxy Milky Clear & Halloween Orange Vinyl LP
Beast Black T-Shirt

Track List:
1. Guidance From The Pain
2. Pain Is Power
3. Final Cataclysm
4. No Peace At The Feet Of Your Master
5. The House You Built Is Burning
6. Machine Of War
7. A Crimson Painting
8. Sinking Into The Floor
9. Blister Of The Plague
10. Die By The Fire
Album release date is June 12th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Greyscale Records
SKU: JFTDPIP003-DL ID: 311350 Catalog ID: 4405 Created: 3/11/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Beast : T-Shirt