COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Passion Of The Heist II Bundle 4

I Am Abomination      

Passion Of The Heist II Bundle 4

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/22/2020

Passion of the Heist II Blue Galaxy Vinyl - Limited to 250 copies
Crucify Black Pullover (Printed on Gildan)

Passion of the Heist II track listing
1. Decimation
2. Judas
3. Ultraterrestrial
4. Way of Sorrows (feat. Jesse Cash & JT Cavey of ERRA)
5. Lamb to the Slaughter
6. Second Death
7. The Greatest Sin
8. Arcadia
9. Heir to the Throne (feat. Tim Henson & Scott LePage of Polyphia)
10. Martyr
11. Deicide (feat. Ben Duerr of Shadow of Intent)

Album release date is April 24th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: IAMAPHII04-DL ID: 311424 Catalog ID: 1379 Created: 3/12/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.