Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fury By Failure


Fury By Failure

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/10/2020

Fury By Failure CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Empyre" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Empyre
2. The Willing Martyr (feat. Daniel Gailey)
3. 10/18
4. See the World Like You
5. Words Dissolve (feat. Ryan Kirby)
6. Losing Ground (feat. Carley Coma)
7. Cholera (feat. Laura McElroy)
8. Remove the Earth
9. Beyond the Pale
10. Dissonance

Album release date is June 12th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Solid State
SKU: LWKRFBFR03-DL ID: 312399 Catalog ID: 5008 Created: 4/17/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.