Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter Is Dead OST Clown Dog Splatter

No stranger to the vinyl resurgence in recent years, independent record label Wargod has set their sights on the 1991 cult-classic film, Don’t Tell Mom The Babysitter’s Dead.

The soundtrack for Don’t Tell Mom has been long out of print and nearly impossible to find on vinyl, and with the 30th anniversary of the film right around the corner, as well as a remake which was recently announced, the timing couldn’t be better.

Packaging includes a heavy-duty gatefold jacket, and a Clown Dog inspired dust sleeve.

The release is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, including a “Clown Dog” splatter variation (limited to 300 units), and “I’m right on top of that, Rose” colored vinyl (limited to 500 units). Rest assured that your petty cash will be well spent.

Wargod notes that there will be no pre-order window for this release… “the records are done, man!”

  1. Beat Goes Bang - Draggin' The Line
  2. Alias - Perfect World
  3. Lorraine Lewis - Chains
  4. Boom Crash Opera - The Best Thing
  5. Flame - What She Don't Know
  6. Timothy B. Schmit - I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. Modern English - Life's Rich Tapestry
  8. Army Of Lovers - Viva La Vogue
  9. Terrell - Bitter
  10. Valentine - Keep The Faith

SKU: WRGDDTMDCD-LP00 ID: 314710 Catalog ID: 3587 Created: 6/22/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.