Hello, It's You Vinyl Collection


Hello, It's You Vinyl Collection

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 11/18/2020


Hello, It's You Milky Clear w/ Red(ish) & Doublemint Twist Vinyl LP
Blue In The Dark Gold & Blue Galaxy Vinyl LP

250 - PN 1 - White / Red(ish) aside/bside with heavy Doublemint splatter
400 - PN 2 - Milky Clear w/ Red(ish) & Doublemint Twist
300 - US Indie - White & Doublemint Galaxy
300 - UK / EU - White & Blood Red Pinwheel
750 - Various - Half Ultra clear / half mint w/ heavy Red(ish) splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Sway", "So Damn Wrong", and "I Feel It All" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Better Yesterday
2. Sway
3. Super Deluxe
4. So Damn Wrong
5. Lovely Lovely
6. Love Me Like You Did
7. Over Now
8. Dreams
9. I Feel It All
10. Transient Colours

Album release date is November 20th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: BEARHIY018-DL ID: 317878 Catalog ID: 4182 Created: 9/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.