Demon Hunter      

SoDaR Bundle 1

Songs of Death and Resurrection Deluxe Vinyl Box Set featuring:
Songs of Death and Resurrection on double colored vinyl
28-page large format booklet
24” album cover poster with art by Eliran Kantor
(5) art cards featuring illustrations by Eric Wolfe Sahlsten
All housed in a 12” box
Songs of Death and Resurrection Black Long Sleeve

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Dead Flowers (Resurrected)" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
My Throat is an Open Grave (Resurrected)

Dead Flowers (Resurrected)
The Heart of a Graveyard (Resurrected)

Praise the Void (Resurrected)
Blood in the Tears (Resurrected)

Loneliness (Resurrected)
I Am a Stone (Resurrected)

I Will Fail You (Resurrected)

Deteriorate (Resurrected)
Carry Me Down (Resurrected)
The Tide Began to Rise (Resurrected)

My Heartstrings Come Undone (Resurrected)

Album release date is March 5th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: DMNHSDAR07-DL00 ID: 321144 Catalog ID: 121 Created: 11/10/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Songs Of Death And Resurrection : Long Sleeve Shirt