A Sure Disaster Bundle 1


A Sure Disaster Bundle 1

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/30/2021

A Sure Disaster Deep Purple Cloudy Vinyl LP
A Sure Disaster Black T-Shirt

200 - PN1 - Clear w/ Easter Yellow & Oxblood twist
300 - PN2 - Bone & Oxblood Aside/Bside w/ Heavy Olive Splatter
200 - Velocity 1 - Bone & Easter Yellow Pinwheel
300 - Velocity 2 - Clear w/ Heavy Bone, Olive & Oxblood Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "bloodstainedeyes" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. seeyouspacecowboy - Painting a clear picture from a unreliable narrator
2. seeyouspacecowboy - Modernizing the myth of Sisyphus
3. seeyouspacecowboy / If I Die First - bloodstainedeyes
4. If I Die First - Mirror, Mirror this is nothing like you promised
5. If I Die First - My Nightmares Would Do Numbers As Horror Movies

Album release date is May 14th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SYSCASD020-DL00 ID: 326476 Catalog ID: 4632 Created: 4/14/2021
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


A Sure Disaster Black : T-Shirt