Jonny Craig      

The Places We'll Never Be Bundle 2

The Places We'll Never Be CD
The Places We'll Never Be Black T-Shirt
The Places We'll Never Be Signed Poster
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Memories" "Going Under" "Sadness" and "U.S.S. Regret"(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Intro-Sahdows In The Dark
Going Under
A Decade of Pain and Still in the Game
Naaman without the River Jordan (ft Kyle Lucas)
U.S.S. Regret
Sadness (11:11) On Your Own Buring Pages
STOP, It's not about you

Album release date is September 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SBG Records
SKU: JC00PWNB02-DL00 ID: 329478 Catalog ID: 1260 Created: 7/01/2021
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $30

The Places We'll Never Be : T-Shirt