The White Buffalo      

Signed On The Widows Walk

On The Widow's Walk Deluxe CD - First 500 Orders come with Signed Booklet!

Track List:
1. Problem Solution
2. The Drifter
3. No History
4. Sycamore
5. Come On Shorty
6. Cursive
7. Faster Than Fire
8. Widow’s Walk
9. River Of Love and Loss
10. The Rapture
11. I Don’t Know A Thing About Love
12. Widow’s Walk (acoustic) feat. Shooter Jennings
13. The Drifter (acoustic) feat. Shooter Jennings
14. I Don’t Know A Thing About Love (acoustic) feat. Shooter Jennings
15. Guiding Light

Album release date is April 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records
SKU: TWB0WWDX00-CD00 ID: 339447 Catalog ID: 4985 Created: 3/18/2022
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $11.98