Released on January 25, 1993

Hands down one of the best hardcore albums of all time and belongs in any true hardcore kids collection. Featuring Vic Dicara from Beyond and Inside Out, and Robert Fish from Ressurection. This band combined blistering hardcore beats with metalic/punk guitar.

  1. Gopinatha
  2. Holyname
  3. Hopeless?
  4. Idefy
  5. Thirst
  6. Grow
  7. 10.8
  8. Slave
  9. Liar
  10. Tulasi's Song

Equal Vision Records
SKU: 1080E00600-CD00 ID: 63016 Catalog ID: 9 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $8