Heavy Heavy Low Low      

Everything's Watched, Everyone's Watching

The band creates a densely layered collage of noise, imbued with the speediness of hardcore punk, the low crushing tones of death metal and the loose and dissonant playfulness of indie rock.

  1. This Is Really Testing The Patience I've Never Had
  2. A, S, V, L, N
  3. Mall-Nutrition
  4. Are You Okay, Kiddo?
  5. I Forgot 2 And A Half Days
  6. Texas Chainsaw Mascer-Uh
  7. Kids, Kids, Kids.
  8. Buddy, You're Makin' No Sense
  9. Theres A Bat
  10. Eating The Porridge And Killing The Bears
  11. Party Girls

Ferret Records
SKU: HHLLEWEW00-CD00 ID: 73353 Catalog ID: 190 Created: 11/28/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10