The Fall of Troy      

Self Titled

Released on August 22, 2006

Recorded at the tender age of 16, The Fall of Troy wowed their local scene with this brilliant self-titled debut. The eleven track assault offered up a chaotic, caffeinated jolt to Seattle, WA and it wasn’t long until the album had developed a cult following around the U.S. It was this combination of volatile guitar gymnastics, unpredictable melodies and stun- ning song structures that caught the attention of Equal Vision Records.

  1. Rockstar Nailbomb!
  2. Spartacus
  3. The Circus That Has Brought Us Back To These Nights (Yo Chocola)
  4. Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles
  5. The Last March of the Ents
  6. F.C.P.S.I.T.S.G.E.P.G.E.P.G.E.P.
  7. Whacko Jacko Steals The Elephant Man's Bones
  8. Reassurance Rests In The Sea
  9. The Adventures of Allan Gordon
  10. I Just Got This Symphony Goin'
  11. What Sound Does a Mastadon Make?

Equal Vision Records
SKU: FOT0SELF00-CD00 ID: 77426 Catalog ID: 149 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10