Far From Finished      

Living In The Fallout

Far From Finished has trod a hard and rocky road, but every obstacle and disaster simply confirms the band's commitment that this is the place and time where they want to be. Through thick and thin, this punk rock staple has pushed onward, including multiple North American and European tours, stops on the Vans Warped Tour, as well as playing in both the smallest of dives and huge arenas. Let other so-called punk bands play dress-up, strike a pose, and eventually disappear; Far From Finished will continue to fight their way through the bullshit, with music that expresses both the anger of alienated youth and the sorrow of a troubled soul.

  1. Disaster
  2. Plague
  3. Roses And Razor Blades
  4. The Imposter
  5. Watch Your Back
  6. Broken
  7. Wanna Be A Catastrophe
  8. A New Tune
  9. Just Us Kids (November)
  10. Heroes And Ghosts
  11. 1849
  12. Twenty-One Guns
  13. Living In The Fallout

Think Fast! Records
SKU: FFFNLITF00-CD00 ID: 78824 Catalog ID: 512 Created: 6/15/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $8

Sorry, this item is out of stock.