Cinematic Sunrise      

A Coloring Storybook Reissue

Debut EP from Cinematic Sunrise the pop-rock side-project of Chiodos members Craig Owens and Bradley Bell!

This reissue features new packaging and two brand new, never heard before songs.

  1. Pulling A Piano From A Pond
  2. Goodbye Friendship, Hello Heartache
  3. Umbrellas And Elephants
  4. Our Honeymoon At Weston Hills
  5. The Wordless
  6. You Told Me You Loved Me
  7. Crossing Our Fingers For The Summer (Bonus)
  8. If Lilly Isn't Back By Sunset (Bonus)

Equal Vision Records
SKU: CINEE15500-CD00 ID: 93611 Catalog ID: 96 Created: 9/04/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10