COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


Eighteen Visions      


  1. Obsession
  2. I Let Go
  3. Crushed
  4. This Time
  5. Tower of Snakes
  6. I Should Tell You
  7. Waiting For the Heavens
  8. Lost in a Dream
  9. Bleed by Yourself
  10. Long Way Home, The
  11. Said & Done

SKU: 18V0OBSN00-CD00 ID: 93903 Catalog ID: 994 Created: 9/15/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.