This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on May 1, 1994

Vocals: Michael Corcoran Guitar: Doug Freeman Guitar: Colin Ryan Bass: Matthew Dickerson Drums: Terrence Yerves

  1. Deceived
  2. Pebble
  3. Destiny
  4. Conditioned
  5. Classify
  6. Enemy

Equal Vision Records
SKU: PRMA016000-DD00 ID: 96407 Catalog ID: 597 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.