Gravity Wins Again

One King Down      

Gravity Wins Again

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on July 4, 2000

The latest from these hardcore hell-churners who've recently rejoined with their original vocalist, the much-loved ROB FUSCO. A blistering assault of metallic-hardcore power that perfectly demonstrates the band's full-on creativity and energy.

  1. Hasp
  2. Gravity Wins Again
  3. Poison What You Give
  4. Nine Eyes
  5. Bleeding
  6. Reawakened
  7. The Killing Felds

Equal Vision Records
SKU: OKD0055000-DD00 ID: 96551 Catalog ID: 292 Created: 5/30/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.