Tiger and The Duke...Reissue

The Sound Of Animals Fighting      

Tiger and The Duke...Reissue

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Overture
  2. Act I: Chasing Suns
  3. Interlude
  4. Act II: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
  5. Interlude
  6. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
  7. Interlude
  8. Act IV: You Don't Need a Witness
  9. (Blank Track)
  10. (Blank Track)
  11. (Blank Track)
  12. (Blank Track)
  13. Un'aria Elettronica (Technology)
  14. My Horse Must Lose (Portugal The Man)
  15. De-Ceit (Portugal The Man)
  16. This Heat In Dub (Technology)
  17. Skullflower: Sorcerer's Mix (Portugal The Man)
  18. Horses in the Sky (Live Version)
  19. St. Broadrick, His Mistress, and the Blacksmith (The Optimist)
  20. The Heretic (Evol Intent)

Equal Vision Records
SKU: SAF0135000-DD00 ID: 96601 Catalog ID: 657 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.