Nascent 155g Black Test Press - Vinyl LP

Nascent 155g Black Test Press - Vinyl LP

Regular price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-order shipping on/around 6/21/24

Three Color screen printed foldover in crystal clear polypropylene gatefold sleeve.
3 mil crystal clear polypropylene inner sleeve.
16 page booklet.

Track Listing:
A1. Lover’s Quarrel
A2. Forever
A3. Dissassociation
A4. Kickstand
A5. Impossible
B1. Safe
B2. Judge
B3. Stain
B4. Empty
B5. Just Can’t Change

Tracks A1 thru A4 recorded in 1996 at Sanctuary Studios in Wappingers Falls, NY.
Tracks A5 thru B3 recorded in 1995 by Tom Hanley in Washingtonville, NY.
Tracks B4 and B5 recorded in 2024 by Joshua and mixed by Paul Carabello.
Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio.

Shipping 6/24/24

You may also like

Recently viewed