Dear Lemon House... • Blue Pop • Limited to 220

Dear Lemon House... • Blue Pop • Limited to 220

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Dear Lemon House, You Ruined Me: Senior Year 

Pre-Order •    Estimated Ship Date 03.01.2024

Variant: Blue Pop 
Limited to 250

Track List:

Side A
A1. T.A.Y.L.O.R.
A2. Fuck Temple University
A3. An Evening of Moving Pictures With Scooter Corkle
A4. Market Street (Chardonnay, Diamonds, & Me)
A5. Broad Street (Take Me Home)
A6. The Counselor’s Office: A Present Example Of Past Procrastinations

Side B
B1. Run Away Jay
B2. A Recipe for a Meaningful Life
B3. The Underdog I: Blue Pop
B4. The Underdog II: Fight On The 40 Yard Line, What’s That In Kilometers?
B5. The Underdog III: Exit Pt. IV (A Self Fulfilling Prophecy)

To enhance your shipping experience, we've decided to discontinue USPS Media Mail due to increased package issues. Our goal is to ensure your LP arrives safely and promptly. Our alternative shipping options offer both speed and added protection for your package. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like

Recently viewed