Why Did You Do It? • CD

Why Did You Do It? • CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Why Did You Do It? 

Pre-Order •    Estimated Ship Date 03.01.2024

Track List:
01. Real Leather
02. You'll Understand When You're Older
03. Coffee & Conversation
04. My 5-Year Plan
05. M.O.R.G.A.N
06. Why Did You Do It?
07. Exit Pt. 3 (Heart on My Sleeve)
08. Hexes On High School Girls
09. O' Ear Or Ailing Lawlessly, Or Give Me

To enhance your shipping experience, we've decided to discontinue USPS Media Mail due to increased package issues. Our goal is to ensure your LP arrives safely and promptly. Our alternative shipping options offer both speed and added protection for your package. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like

Recently viewed